Board Meetings

Highlands Soil and Water Conservation District

4505 George Blvd.

Sebring, FL 33875-5837

Board of Supervisors

2019 Schedule of Board Meetings

Unless otherwise noted all meetings will be held at the

Bert Harris Agricultural Center in Conference Room 3

Tuesday, January 08 3:00 p.m.

Tuesday, February 19 3:00 p.m.

Tuesday, March 19 3:00 p.m.

Tuesday, April 16 3:00 p.m.

Tuesday, May 21 3:00 p.m.

Tuesday, June 18 3:00 p.m.

Tuesday, July 16 3:00 p.m.

Tuesday, August 20 3:00 p.m.

Tuesday, September 17 3:00 p.m.

Tuesday, October 15 3:00 p.m.

Tuesday, November 19 3:00 p.m.

Tuesday, December 17 3:00 p.m.