Highlands Soil and Water Conservation District
4505 George Blvd.
Sebring, FL 33875-5837

Board of Supervisors

 

2021 Schedule of Board Meetings

Unless otherwise noted all meetings will be held at the
Bert Harris Agricultural Center in Conference Room 3

Tuesday, January 5 3:00 p.m.


Tuesday, February 16 3:00 p.m.


Tuesday, March 16 3:00 p.m.


Tuesday, April 20 3:00 p.m.


Tuesday, May 18 3:00 p.m.


Tuesday, June 15 3:00 p.m.


Tuesday, July 20 3:00 p.m.


Tuesday, August 17 3:00 p.m.


Tuesday, September 21 3:00 p.m.


Tuesday, October 19 3:00 p.m.


Tuesday, November 16 3:00 p.m.


Tuesday, December 21 3:00 p.m.