Highlands Soil and Water Conservation District

4505 George Blvd.

Sebring, FL 33875-5837

Board of Supervisors

2019 Schedule of Board Meetings

Unless otherwise noted all meetings will be held at the

Bert Harris Agricultural Center in Conference Room 3

Tuesday, January 21 3:00 p.m.


Tuesday, February 18 3:00 p.m.


Tuesday, March 17 3:00 p.m.


Tuesday, April 21 3:00 p.m.


Tuesday, May 19 3:00 p.m.


Tuesday, June 16 3:00 p.m.


Tuesday, July 21 3:00 p.m.


Tuesday, August 18 3:00 p.m.


Tuesday, September 15 3:00 p.m.


Tuesday, October 20 3:00 p.m.


Tuesday, November 17 3:00 p.m.


Tuesday, December 15 3:00 p.m.