Unless otherwise noted all meetings will be held at the
Bert Harris Agricultural Center in Conference Room 3

Tuesday, January 16 3:00 p.m. – Conf. Room # 1
Tuesday, February 20 3:00 p.m.
Tuesday, March 13 1:00 p.m. – Strategic Planning
3:00 p.m.- Board Meeting
Tuesday, April 17 3:00 p.m.
Tuesday, May 15 3:00 p.m.
Tuesday, June 19 3:00 p.m.
Tuesday, July 17 3:00 p.m.
Tuesday, August 21 3:00 p.m.
Tuesday, September 18 3:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 16 3:00 p.m.
Tuesday, November 20 3:00 p.m.
Tuesday, December 12 12:00 p.m.